Changing Personalization Fields

If you change required personalization fields at any time during your outreach, that email will be sent back either to your “Personalize” or “Compose” section of your workflow. If you have already sent an outreach email, and decide to change a required personalization field, that opportunity will still go back to your “Compose” section of your workflow and it will prevent your follow ups from being sent.